I do not know how some people can work 4 ten-hour work days every week. Godspeed to ya if you do! I am so happy this week is coming to a close. I need to great organized. I am still nursing my coffee from earlier and am about half way done with my Nalgene.

I am trying to track my food differently now – with the times. I will try to take pictures when I can, I just haven’t been as focused on that as I should be. For the rest of the day I will be snapping pictures.

My sweetheart stopped by my work today to say hello. He then ran some errands for me because he is the best! We are going to play one of the best games for the Wii. I asked for it for Christmas and my honey never disappoints. This game is FUN and makes you sweat a little. For those days when you don’t feel like exercising…this is perfect! It’s called Just Dance 2 and I adore it. You can have fun and burn a few calories. It’s fun, gets you moving, and is an easy “exercise” to do on your off days. There is also a “Just Sweat” setting, where you have a goal of a certain number of songs per day to reach a certain number of “sweat” points a week. Check it out! It’s worth it!

11:20am: Ate my PB&J for lunch

