Back from my whirlwind trip with 90% of wedding decorations, 50% of vendors figured out, and a wedding dress! Also…I ate A LOT this weekend with my family and going to all the fancy restaurant. And guess what’s coming in the mail today? My bikini’s. Guess who needs to hit the gym? This kid.

Want to see some of the things I ate this weekend? Totally tasty, not so good for the waist line. šŸ˜¦ Did exercise one day with my sis, and then we did do A LOT of walking. So I think we still were pretty active.

Homemade pizzelle from my sister!

Veggie sandwhich with Sugar Free Soy Coconut Latte.

California Burritos from Jalapeno’s!

Mac and Cheese dinner with pretzel from airport, for dinner last night.

Today started off with a cup o’ coffee with coconut creamer and a Peanut Butter Chocolate Zone bar. Not my first nutricious choice, but I forgot I had a meeting from 7:15 am to 8:15 am, so I scarfed it down! I am not on my second cup of coffee and I just realized it some how became 10 am. So I am hungry again.Ā I need to start eating well again, this weekend – I ate out so much and I did not hold back! I think I may have gained about 3 pounds. So let’s get this thing going. I am now having a second cup of coffee with vanilla and caramel machiatto creamer, plus drinking water (gotta stay hydrated), and about a 1/2 cup of apple sauce. Mmm! So tonight is going to be tricky – got a late flight in last night and early morning at work (doing for ten-hour shifts again). Tonight I wanted to exercise, but on 5 to 6 hours of sleepĀ – my body needs rest and I think we might do a frozen pizza for dinner.

Speaking of water – I do not drink enough of it. I am going to log my water throughout the day to reach a goal. Ā 
+ 10:00am: 4 oz (out of my goal, 64oz)

A long day ahead of me.

