I made my fiancee’s favorite burrito recipe – I really suck at taking pictures (even with my phone) – I had high hopes a took the picture below to start. Then I got a phone call from my mom and it was downhill from there. I have a  digital camera, so I guess I could break that out. I’ve been using my phone camera to track my food. So far…not so good. Missed dinner pictures last night (I was famished after my quick workout! – it wasn’t great, but it was something), and breakfast again this moring. So I need to get in the habit of that to track my food. So this picture is the start of the burritos – onions cooking away. I’ll have to leave the rest to your imagination. I ate one burrito (about 7 months ago, I would’ve had two). For breakfast this morning, had the same overnight oats as yesterday (which chocolate chips and peanut butter) – with my coconut coffee! I am drinking water too, I feel super dehydrated.

Work is stressful. I work with a not so happy coworker (How to deal with a crabby coworker). Packing tonight – flight early tomorrow morning!! I must be at the airport at 5:10am. My sweetie is dropping me off uber-early! Trying on the jeans my friend gave me tonight, hoping to be able to do a fashion show and pack some of these cute jeans up! Wedding dress shoping – t-minus two days AAH! 🙂 Last ten hour day…lots of meetings but off on an adventure tomorrow. Need to get back into a great exercise routine I had. Ten hour work weeks and trips out of state for Wedding Dress shopping are not condusive to that!

Great website: Wallet Pop – check it out. Get money saving tips!

