A little bummed right now. I got a lot done today…just not enough. I ate fairly well today, took my sweetie out for a quick bite at a locally owned soup place. They were out of my favorite soup (which I was craving all day!) but I got the second best, cheddar and broccoli. With a dash of salt and pepper, it almost made me forgot about my favorite…almost (coconut curry red lentil soup! MMmm!). I have a loaded veggie sandwich with a roll on the side. It was quite tasty and really hit the spot! My fiance got the chicken with dumplings soup, and turkey sandwich, and roll. I think he liked it!

A busy day lead into an even busier evening. Sadly, I did not exercise tonight. I am bummed since my friend gave me a ton of new pants and jeans – which I believe will fit (fingers crossed) – and I want to fit into them (without any tightness). I must climb back on that horse, I have high hopes for tomorrow though. I might do the exercise I typed out and then I maybe throw in a quick yoga workout from an exercise DVD tomorrow.

My honey had to head back home tonight, and I am always worried when he travels. Say a quick pray for him!

Eat well, exercise right, and enjoy life.

